Heritage Preservation Awards Announced

Preserve Minneapolis, the Minneapolis Heritage Preservation Commission, and the Minneapolis Chapter of the American Institute of Architects, are pleased to announce the winners of the 2012 Minneapolis Heritage Preservation Awards.

Project and organizational awards went to the Ford Center Rehabilitation, the Municipal Building Carving Project, The Cowles Center, the Warehouse District Heritage Streets Plan, Friends of the Cemetery, and the Whittier Alliance. Kathleen Anderson received the Steve Murray Award, the top individual honor for preservation in Minneapolis. Congratulations to all the winners!  See the full listings on the Preserve Minneapolis website.

Comments Closed